Album: Busiswa – Summer Life (Zip File)

      No Comments on Album: Busiswa – Summer Life (Zip File)

Download Album: Busiswa – Summer Life (Zip File)

Check out this super amazing album and all the lovely tracks in it. This album has received great reviews from critics after it was released. It is definitely one of the albums that is gonna make waves this year.I can not explain this album in detail to you unless you download it and listen to it yourself. Download this album below

Tracklist below.

1. Busiswa – Summer Life (feat. DJ Buckz & Gorna)|| DOWNLOAD 

2. Busiswa – Chesa Mpama (feat. LaSoulMates) || DOWNLOAD 

3. Busiswa – uWrongo (feat. RudeBoyz) || DOWNLOAD

4. Busiswa – Shikisha (feat. Uhuru) || DOWNLOAD 

5. Busiswa – Nyan Nyan (feat. Zingah) || DOWNLOAD

6. Busiswa – iSdudla (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi) || DOWNLOAD

7. Busiswa – Jam (feat. Da Fresh, Athi & LaSoulMates) || DOWNLOAD

8. Busiswa – Goduka (feat. Cruel Boyz) || DOWNLOAD

9. Busiswa – Weh DJ (feat. KayGee The Vibe) || DOWNLOAD 

10. Busiswa – Ndiyi Lantombi (Outro) || DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.